top of page

Scores & More - June 18, 2022


USAC Silver Crown Sprint Cars ($8,000 to win)

1st: Logan Seavey

2nd: Matt Westfall

3rd: Brady Bacon

4th: Dallas Hewitt

5th: CJ Leary

They were followed by Shane Cottle, Shane Cockrum, Kody Swanson, Jason McDougal, Carmen Perigo, Chase Stockon, Brian Tyler, Brian Ruhlman, Jimmy Light, Austin Nemire, Mark Smith, Jake Swanson, Travis Welpott, Mark Bitner, Mike Haggenbottom, Tom Paterson, Justin Grant, Gregg Cory, and Kyle Robbins.

AMSOIL USAC Wingless Sprint Cars ($6,000 to win)

1st: Logan Seavey

2nd: Alex Bright

3rd: Justin Grant

4th: Brady Bacon

5th: Emerson Axsom

They were followed by Matt Westfall, Robert Ballou, Chase Stockon, Steven Drevicki, Briggs Danner, Shane Cottle, CJ Leary, Brian Ruhlman, Brandon Mattox, Joey Amantea, Dallas Hewitt, Jake Swanson, Austin Graby, Jadon Rogers, Mark Smith, and Charles Davis Jr.

Cautions: 2

Heat race winners were Brady Bacon, Logan Seavey, and Briggs Danner

410 SPRINT CAR A MAIN ($5,000 to win)

1st: Anthony Macri

2nd: Logan Wagner

3rd: Jeff Halligan

4th: Ryan Taylor

5th: Michael Walter II

They were followed by Justin Whittal, Tyler Bear, Tyler Reeser, Gerard McIntyre, Dan Shetler, Ryan Smith, Steve Buckwalter, Blane Heimbach, Trenton Sheaffer, Kassidy Kreitz, Brent Shearer, Nick Sweigert, Ryan Linder, Bill Jones, Jon Steward, Mike Wagner, Ron Aurand, Dylan Cisney, Devin Adams, and Zach Newlin

Heat race winners were Mike Wagner, Jeff Halligan, and Logan Wagner

Port Royal is dark next Saturday, June 25 due to PA Sprint Speedweed. Speedweek begins Friday, June 24 at Williams Grove Speedway.

Port Royal returns to action on Wednesday, June 29 with 410 Sprint Cars ($7,000 to win) and URC 360 Sprint Cars. Racing at 7:30.

Port Royal will then host the Greg Hodnett Classic on Saturday, July 2 as Speedweek wraps up. July 2 features 410 Sprint Cars ($10,000 to win) and late models. Racing at 7:30pm.

For more information, visit

14 views0 comments
bottom of page