top of page

Scores & More - May 29, 2022


Tuesday, May 31: Juniata vs Bellefonte - PIAA District 6 AAAA Baseball Championship

-First Pitch 4:00m

-Air time on JCR: 3:40pm

NOTE: The location has been changed to Bald Eagle Area HS.


410 Sprint Car A-Main - Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 ***THE BOB WEIKERT MEMORIAL - $29,000 to win*** (44 cars)

1st: Anthony Macri

2nd: Brent Marks

3rd: Jeff Halligan

4th: Tyler Courtney

5th: Justin Peck

They were followed by Logan Wagner, Lance Dewease, Chris Windom, Danny Dietrich, Lucas Wolfe, Mike Wagner, Gio Scelzi, Justin Whittall, Parker Price Miller, Cory Eliason, Hunter Schuerenberg, Bill Balog, Dylan Cisney, Cap Henry, Tyler Bear, Tyler Reeser, Brian Brown, Freddie Rahmer, Zeb Wise, Rico Abreu.

Cautions: 2

Heat race winners were Justin Peck, Jeff Halligan, Ryan Smith & Lance Dewease B Main: Bill Balog

Wingless Sportsman A-Main (21 cars)

1st: Steve Wilbur

2nd: Brett Perigo

3rd: Michael Smith

4th: Trent Yoder

5th: Eric Jennings

They were followed by Tony Jackson, Tom Savage, Bob Gutshall, Jason Failor, Tom Savage (X0), Jack Liddick, Gene Eppley, Craig Perigo, Dexter Ehrenzeller, Adam Meier (39), Adam Meier (23), Sam Leonard, Jonathon Clay, Ricky Rutt, Joe Gabner, Rohan Beasley, and Luke Lenker

Cautions: 0

Heat race winners were Steve Wilbur, Brett Perigo, & Kevin Gutshall

410 Sprint Car MAKE-UP A-Main | Make up feature from 5/21

1st: Logan Wagner

2nd: Brent Marks

3rd: Dylan Cisney

4th: Jeff Halligan

5th: Gerard McIntyre

They were followed by [TO BE COMPLETED]

Cautions (tonight): 0

Red (tonight): 1

Port Royal returns to action on Saturday, June 4 with a three division program featuring 410 sprint cars, Late Models, and Limited Late Models (Twin 20s). General admission for senior citizens is just $10 (62 and older). It's also $1 hot dog night. Gates open at 4, racing at 7. General admission $20, students $10, pits $30.

For more information head over to

28 views0 comments
bottom of page